Fare Board Members

The Fare Board is appointed every three years by the General Assembly and is responsible for the management and planning of the organisation's future. The Board members bring along a wide range of experience, skills and backgrounds which complement the organisational strategy.

Our current Board Members (2023-2026): 

  • Lou Englefield (UK) 
  • Howard Holmes (UK) 
  • Ayisat Yusuf-Aromire (Finland)
  • Gian Marco Duina (Italy)
  • Krzysztof Jarymowicz (Poland)
  • Marisa Schlenker (Germany)
  • Pia Mann (Germany)
  • Reyes Bellver (Spain)
  • Daliborka Nikolic (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
Report incident